Where does queen noor live?

Noor Al-Hussein is an American-born Jordanian philanthropist & activist who is the fourth wife & widow of King Hussein of Jordan. She divides her time among Jordan, the US (Washington, D.C.) & the United Kingdom (in London & at her country residence, Buckhurst Park, near Winkfield in Berkshire).