Who is carly rae harris?

Kylie Rae Harris, a Texas country singer-songwriter, died September 4, 2019 in a three-car crash on State Road 522 near Taos, N.M. She was 30 years old at the time. Harris is survived by her 6-year-old daughter. Harris left an indelible musical legacy.