What is the alcohol content of franzia chardonnay?

13.6% You may have to keep looking down to reassure yourself that indeed, you are consuming a glass of wine. The body is slightly fruity and very watered down. It's hard to believe that this deceptive glass of white wine clocks in at 13.6% alcohol by volume. Therein lies its dangerous little secret.