Give me more definitions for ecstasy?

Ecstasy, an adjective 1- Marked by or expressing ecstasy. 2- Being in a state of ecstasy; joyful or enraptured. 3- Pertaining to, or caused by, ecstasy or excessive emotion; of the nature, or in a state, of ecstasy