What's the rarest type of diamond?

Red diamonds are the rarest diamonds in the world. Basically, pure red diamonds do not exist or rather have not been found so far. The available ones are fancy purplish red or brownish red. The red color in combination with other high-quality 3Cs makes them priceless.