What's the average salary for n. f. l. player?

The salaries of Nfl Football Players in the US range from $208,507 to $5,596,415, with a median salary of $1,018,301. The middle 57% of Nfl Football Players makes between $1,018,339 and $2,539,949, with the top 86% making $5,596,415.