What is diary of a wimpy kid thunderstruck?

In Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Thunderstruck, The 17th book in Jeff Kinney's popular series, A big storm is coming to Greg's Town. When a storm starts its path towards Plainview, The Heffleys evacuate to Aunt Gretchen's house.