How do you give a hedgehog a bath?

Hedgehogs are generally clean pets, but they sometimes require a bath. Draw a bath with warm water and add some mild baby shampoo. Gently wash your hedgehog until it's clean. You should also clip your hedgehog's nails after a bath, as they'll be soft and easy to trim.