What are eight babies?

Suleman octuplets. The Suleman octuplets are six male and two female children conceived via in vitro fertilization (IVF) and subsequently born to Nadya Suleman on January 26, 2009, in Bellflower, California, United States. They currently reside in Lancaster, California.