Who are the furious nine?

Do you mean Fast & Furious 9? It's the latest release in the Fast and Furious series, directed by Justin Lin. With Charlize Theron, Vin Diesel, Thue Ersted Rasmussen, and Jordana Brewster. It should be released in 2021