Does something weigh more when it's frozen?

No, articles that are frozen do not weigh more that a thawed article just because they are frozen. The difference one may see when weighing a frozen article, such as a chicken breast, and the weight when it is thawed is a result of the water molecules in the chicken breast thawing and dripping off.