How large is a maine coon cat?

The size of a full grown male Maine Coon cat is typically 15-25 pounds, while the female averages between 10-5 pounds. The height of the male cat is 10-16 inches and be about 40 inches long. The female can stand at about 8-14 inches tall and be the same length as the male.