When does the next episode of secrets of sulfur springs come out?

New episodes of Secrets of Sulphur Springs are slated to premiere every Friday on Disney Channel at 8 pm EST. It started Jan. 15, 2021 with 11 episodes, and the second season is to run summer of 2022.