What are 10 animals that migrate?

Here are 10 animals that migrate: monarch butterflies, blue whales, sandhill cranes, humpback whales, wildebeest, gray whales, hummingbirds, Canada geese, Atlantic sturgeon, and dragonflies. There are others.