What are hypoallergenic cats?

Hypoallergenic cats cause less allergic reactions in humans but not entirely. Cat hair and dander cause most allergies. Hairless cats may reduce allergic reactions too. LiveClear cat food and shampoo reduces allergens in cat hair and dander!