How much does it cost to get something notarized?

Charges for notary services vary by the service. Each Notary charges their own "fee" based on what when and where. If you go to them the fees are usually less expensive that if they come to you. You can expect to pay between $2 and $25 depending on the Notary you chose. Shop around.