Can i walk to mars?

The short answer is no. However, if there was a road or other path, Mars is 140 million miles or 225 million kilometers from earth. Walking at a pace of around 3.18 Mph or 5.12 kilometers per hour, if you don't eat or rest it would take a little over 5,025 years.

---

No, unless you're in space and close to Mars.