Who is in the movie spaceballs?

The stars of the 1987 movie Spaceballs were Mel Brooks as both President Skroob and Yogurt; John Candy as Barf; Rick Moranis as Dark Helmet; Bill Pullman as Lone Starr; Daphne Zuniga as Princess Vespa and Dick Van Patten as King Roland. Joan Rivers also did the voice of the android Dot Matrix.