Tell me a story about elephants?

Here are some fun elephant facts: They have 5-inch eyelashes. Elephants are pregnant for 22 months. Their trunk can weigh 400 pounds. Elephants can recognize themselves in a mirror like humans and apes. They're afraid of bees, not mice. A baby elephant can weigh 260 pounds. They hug trunks to say hi