What's the recipe for brussel sprouts and bacon?

Place one half pound chopped bacon into skillet, fry until crisp. Remove bacon. Place 2 dozen Brussels sprouts trimmed & halved into bacon grease in skillet, cover, cook 5 minutes on medium heat. Add bacon, cook until brussels sprouts are as tender and browned as you want. Salt & pepper to taste