What does i. r. r. e. s. o. l. u. t. e. mean?

I R R E S O L U T E is irresolute, meaning: not able or willing to take decisions or actions: as "Contradictory thoughts and emotions sit side by side", irresolute. From Dictionary.Cambridge.org