Who is lucretia borgia?

She was a Spanish-Italian noblewoman of the House of Borgia who lived 1480 to 1519. Rumors about her and her family cast Lucrezia as a femme fatale, a role in which she has been portrayed in many artworks, novels and films as a poisoner.