Who played the wizard in nineteen seventy eight?

A few years later in 1978, legendary pop and soul superstar Diana Ross, then an age-inappropriate 34-year-old, played a teenage Dorothy in the motion picture also starring a 20-year-old Michael Jackson as the Scarecrow.