Name the performers at woodstock?

There were thirty two musical acts for a total of one hundred sixty three musicians performing at Woodstock in nineteen sixty nine. Some of the performers were Richie Havens, Joan Baez, Janice Joplin, The Who, Jefferson Airplane, Joe Cocker, Crosby, Stills, Nash and Young to name a few.