Which airport is named after pilot who shot down airplanes in world war two?

Chicago's O Hare International Airport is named after Edward Henry O Hare who became the Navy's first flying ace when he single handedly fought nine enemy planes approaching his aircraft carrier. He was shot down on November 26, 1943.