Who is on the cover of fifa twenty?

Real Madrid winger, Eden Hazard is on the cover of the regular edition of FIFA 20, while Liverpool defender Virgil van Dijk is on the Champions edition cover. Former Real Madrid and Juventus midfielder, Zinedine Zidane is on the cover of the Ultimate Edition.