What is the biggest bolt?

The worlds largest bolts ever made were specially forged by the Penrith Engineering Works in Clydesdale Scotland in 1967. The bolts each measured 27 feet 4 inches long 4 feet 2 inches in diameter. Each bolt weighed 12.6 tonnes and a total of 60 of them were made. The bolts were made from IRIDIUM.