What's the most expensive wine in the world?

The record for most expensive single bottle of wine ever sold goes to an imperial-sized bottle (equivalent to 6 liters) of 1947 Cheval Blanc for $304,375

---

In October 2018, Sotheby's sold a bottle of 1945 Domaine de la Romanée-Conti Romanee-Conti for the staggering price of $558,000