What is the lowest scoring n. b. a. game in history?

Lowest Scoring Game: Pistons vs. Lakers, 37 total points on Nov 22, 1950. In the lowest scoring game of all time, the Fort Wayne Pistons beat the Minneapolis Lakers 19-18 that day.