How to clean a bathroom?

Start by moving everything out dust or steam clean the ceiling and walls, get a good toilet cleaner and pour in the toilet and let it set while cleaning the rest of the bathroom. Get a good cleaner to clean the sink and tub/shower then rinse well. Now get a toilet brush and clean the toilet.