What is disney zombies three about?

Zed is trying to get a football scholarship to be the first Zombie to attend college, and Addison is organizing an International Cheer-Off. When intergalactic outsiders show up to compete in the Cheer-Off, Seabrook grows suspicious that they may be looking for more than a friendly competition.