How do you get a smash bug in minecraft?

How do you get a smash bug in minecraft? How do you get Smash Bros in Minecraft? How to get Minecraft Steve in Super Smash Bros Ultimate. You need to purchase the Fighter's Pass Vol. 2 DLC from Nintendo. The DLC package costs $29.99 in the United States and £26.99 in the United Kingdom.