How long do you cook frozen chicken nuggets in an air fryer?

Preheat the air fryer to 400°F. Next cook the nuggets approximately 8 minutes. Always make sure the middle of the chicken reaches 165°F for safe consumption.

---

Frozen chicken nuggets take 20-25 minutes to cook in air fryer at 200°C (390°F) with at least 2 shakings during the cooking time. During the last shaking adjust the remaining cooking time based on the color of the nuggets. If they're already too dark, decrease the time, and if too light, increase.