What is icarly?

iCarly is a teen situation comedy television program. The main plot is that Carly hosts her own home-grown web show, iCarly, Carly and sidekick Sam's regular Web casts ultimately feature everything from comedy sketches and talent contests to interviews, recipes, and problem-solving.

---

iCarly is an American teen sitcom created by Dan Schneider that ran from 2007 to 2012. The series stars Miranda Cosgrove, Jennette McCurdy, Nathan Kress and Jerry Trainor, and tells the story of Carly Shay, a teenager who creates her own web show called 'iCarly' with her best friends