What is minecraft dungeons hero edition?

Minecraft Dungeons is a dungeon crawler video game developed by Mojang Studios and Double Eleven. The Hero Edition includes the Jungle Awakens DLC, Creeping Winter DLC, a Hero Cape, two player skins, and a chicken pet.