What is the longest protein name?

Titin is the largest known protein and also has the longest International Union of Pure and Applied Chemistry name. The full chemical name contains 189,819 letters. In 2012, Dmitry Golubovskiy recorded a video of himself reciting the name ... it took him 3 hours, 33 minutes and 23 seconds.