Name all the freddy fazbear's?

Golden Freddy Funtime Freddy Yenndo Helpy Shadow Freddy Toy Freddy Rockstar Freddy, Rockstar Bonnie, Rockstar Chica, Rockstar Foxy Fredbear Freddles Freddy Fazbear Freddy Fazbear Funtime Freddy