Did bendy irwin win dancing with the stars?

Yes. Bindi Irwin won Dancing With The Stars on November 24, 2015.

---

Reality star and conservationist Bindi Irwin has a lot to celebrate as 2020 begins. ... Irwin is no stranger to reality TV. Appearing on ABC's hit competition show Dancing With The Stars in Season 21, Irwin won the coveted Mirror Ball trophy with partner Derek Hough.