What do flat earth people believe?

Flat earthers claim to believe the Earth is flat. Walking around on the planet's surface, it looks and feels flat, they deem all evidence such as satellite photos of Earth as a sphere, to be fabrications of a "round Earth conspiracy" orchestrated by NASA and other government agencies.