What is the world record for solving a rubik's cube blindfolded?

14.61 seconds is the Official Rubik’s Cube Blindfolded World Record held by Tommy Cherry

---

A teenager from the US has smashed his own Guinness World Record for solving a Rubik's cube blindfolded for the fastest time. Tommy Cherry solved the Rubik's cube in just 14.67 seconds at the World Cubing Association's Florida Fall 2021 competition in December 2021.