What is the meme ouija?

An Ouija board is a flat board marked with the letters of the alphabet and the numbers 0-9, with words such as "Hello" or "Goodbye" inscribed on them. It is used to ask spirits questions which the spirit will then answer by pushing an indicator to specific letters and numbers.