What are the backyardigans names?

Uniqua the high-spirited, pink spotted character. Pablo the yellow-beaked blue penguin, Tyrone the orange moose, Tasha the yellow hippo, and Austin the purple kangaroo.

---

The Backyardigans characters are Pablo, Tyrone, Uniqua, Tasha, and Austin.