What's the eastern most state in the united states?

The easternmost state is Maine, marked by the West Quoddy Head Lighthouse (66 degrees 57 minutes west.) The northernmost state is Minnesota at Angle Inlet (49 degrees 23 minutes north.) The westernmost state is Washington at Cape Alava (124 degrees 44 minutes west.)