What is the thing that hangs from a turkeys neck called?

Turkeys have a growth of skin below the beak & along the neck called a Wattle, W A T T L E., They also have a smaller fleshy growth under the front of the beak called a Snood, S N O O D, & fleshy growths on the head & neck called caruncles, C A R U N C L E S.