What is s. e. p. o. nine six?

SCP-096 is a fictional humanoid creature captured and classified by the SCP Foundation web-based collaborative fiction project. SCP-096 measures 2.38 meters in height. It is to be contained in its cell at all times. SCP-096 is normally extremely docile, but will kill anyone who views its face.