What is the temperature of electricity?

A leader of a bolt of lightning can travel at speeds pf 60,000 meters per second (13,670 miles per hour), and can reach a temperature approaching 30,000 degrees Celsius (54,000 degrees Fahrenheit), hot enough to convert silica into glass.