What's the longest rap song?

As of the end of 2019. euwstyst, Hustlers - Verdens Leengste Rap. The total length of this rap song is 78 minutes long. It is a Danish rap song. The title, Verdens leengste Rap, translated from danish to english actually means, world longest rap.