Who is tony from jessie?

Chris Galya played the character of Tony Chiccolini on "Jessie." He was the doorman of the apartment building in which the Ross family resided. He and Jessie dated for a short period, but eventually broke up. Before appearing on "Jessie," Chris appeared in an independent film called, "Momma's Man."