Who is the f. g. tv?

FGTeeV, also known as The Family Gaming Team, is a family gaming YouTuber. ... As of May 2019, FGTeeV has over 11.2 million subscribers and over 10.9 billion views, making it the 330th most subscribed YouTube channel