Who discovered the double helix of d. n. a.?

Rosalind Franklin worked on x-ray diffraction of DNA at King's College London. She died in 1958 four years before James Watson, Francis Crick and Maurice Wilkins shared the Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine in 1962 for the discovery of the double-helix of DNA based on her work.